Get Adobe Flash player

The Cards

Age Of Wisdom Card

Tarot Cards are organized into two major groups: Major Arcana and Minor Arcana. The Major Arcana consist of 22 archetypes and represent major events and life lessons. Minor Arcana are organized into four suits which represent the elements fire, water, air and earth. Each suit includes cards numbered one through ten and four court cards.

Cards will be posted here as they are completed. Age Of Wisdom is a work in progress. I am excited to share this journey with you!